Verfasst von: melscholz | 11. Juni 2013

Two minutes …

Could two minutes potentially change someone’s life?

Written by Kristy Cruise on June 11, 2013. Posted in Latest

In the last few months, when I have a chance to stop and let my mind wander, I often try to imagine where I would be today – mentally – if I did not have HSCT to give me the hope of permanent remission from this beast of a disease.  I often feel like a phony when I get these great emails and phone calls telling me I am brave and inspiring. … “

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Below is a link to the most recent blog entry of Kristy Cruise, an Australian, who will be travelling to Moscow for HSCT soon.

You’ll read that  a TV show was to be made about HSCT for MS, documenting her journey to Moscow.

The show was cancelled – she explains why in her blog.

Now she is asking for our help in getting the show produced and aired after all.

Read her article, follow the link and post a comment. Every comment will help.

Maybe together we can move mountains-

http://www.movingmountains2013.com/could-two-minutes-potentially-change-someones-life/

Thanks!

moving-mountains

Responses

  1. Liebe Melissa, meine Transplantation hatte im August Geburtstag. Ich würde mich gerne mal über deine Erfahrungen bezüglich im Umgang die andere MS-Betroffene mit deinem Erfolg machen, austauschen.
    Schöne Grüße aus Kiel. Meine Mailadresse für einen Erstkontakt lautet: berg1905@aol.com


Kommentar verfassen

Kategorien

